Michigan | Business Law
Legal Question
I work in an Orthodontic office. Is it illegal to give our patients gifts for referring others to our office? The gift is given when the referred patient starts treatment.
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Patrick Tracy |
The simple answer is no as long as the gift is not excessive. |
Top Attorneys in MI
Klisz Law Office, PLLC
Livonia, MI
Questions Answered: 2486
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Legal Data Services, PLC
Redmond, WA
Questions Answered: 1783
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-06-03
Audra A. Arndt & Associates, PLLC
West Bloomfield, MI
Questions Answered: 1099
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-16
Patrick J. Tracy, Esq, P.E.,
Garrett Park, MD
Questions Answered: 528
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-17
Stuart M. Collis, P.C.
Ypsilanti, MI
Questions Answered: 448
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-10
Law Office of Blake P. Lipman
Farmington Hills, MI
Questions Answered: 447
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-04-13
Legal Consultant
Bangalore,
Questions Answered: 420
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
THE MICHIGAN LEGAL TEAM, P.C.
Southfield, MI
Questions Answered: 265
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-05
Wright Cantrell PLLC
Detroit, MI
Questions Answered: 231
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-06-07
Darnell & Lulgjuraj, P.C.
Chelsea, MI
Questions Answered: 181
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-12-06
Search Questions and Answers


