Maryland  |  Business Law

question bubble
12/16/11, 5:19 am

Legal Question


I work at an orthodontic office. We did treatment on a child without a written contract. (the day he was to start treatment we didn't due to poor oral hygiene so paperwork was moved to a different appointment, then it was missed:( When we took the braces off is when we realized that no payment was received. No paperwork signed, but treatment completed. Parents won't pay. Without signed paperwork can we take to court?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search