Pennsylvania  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
1/14/11, 7:20 pm

Legal Question


I work For a stone company for $16 an hour he has no workmans comp on me he pays me as if he is buying stone from me (just add or take a dallar or 2 to make his stone rec look legit) but yet it is his property and equipment, I have asked him several times to please put me on the books just in case i get hurt he says if you get hurt you dont work for me your self imployed. And the taxes at the end of the year is almost unbareable for me to pay. What rights do I have if did get hurt?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search