Florida  |  Business Law

question bubble
2/03/11, 12:07 pm

Legal Question


I worked for a company for 2 years and left I had a non compete. The company was made up of 3 corporations Fulfillment mailing and Printing. My non compete was with Fulfillment the company sold the Fulfillment and mailing in an asset sale and the past owner put the printing under another new company corporation. When I called to see who owned my non compete I was told the new corporation that they put printing under. The new corp was just formed last month. I was told if I didn't call on any of my past clients I would be let out of my non compete at this point I don't feel like I have a non compete am I rong?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search