India  |  Wills and Trusts

question bubble
1/05/12, 1:23 pm

Legal Question


I have worked for HCL technologies BPO limited for 3.5 years & now i want to claim my Provident Fund and they say if you transfer there is no deduction however if u want money to be credited in your account there will be a deduction of 33%.What crab my salary slab falls inder 10% category.HCL has it own PF trust. Can anyone help is it right what they are saying And moreover they never contributed equal amount what was deducted from our salary.Help Needed


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search