Georgia  |  Business Law

question bubble
1/25/12, 4:09 am

Legal Question


I worked for a import/ export company and eventually took ownership and CEO title, nothing was ever put on paper as far as my employment or ownership. I found out that the company was planning on canceling our distribution Deal so I took my money from my account and transferred the vehicles to my name. They are demanding both back but they were purchased by me and the bank account had only myself on it but was still owned by the corp. I was listed as CEO, coo and CFO with the state


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search