California | Workers Comp
Legal Question
I have been on worker's comp in California for just over a year. I just received clearance for surgery for my shoulder which I injured on the job. I have been released to go back to work since day 1 with limitations, but my company said they did not have work for me. I recently received a letter in the mail that states I will be terminated as of 8-31-2011. Do I have a case against them for wrongful termination? What are my options? Still collecting worker's comp and no accomidations were ever made to provide light duty for me. What can I do?
Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.


