California | Workers Comp
Legal Question
I am on workers comp. My PT sessions have ran out, however I am still seeking treatment with different doctors and will be looking for 2nd opions. I was told today that I may need to have Surgery on my back. I heard that there is a $16,000 cap. Is this true?
Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.


