Massachusetts  |  Business Law

question bubble
6/21/11, 5:06 pm

Legal Question


I was working at the same company for about five years and of the years i was being threatened and insulted by my supervisor. I reported him to the manager and asked to be transferred to another part of the company and for over a year he said one more and and never did it. It finally got to the point i couldn't take the abuse and told the manager i couldn't come in and work for that supervisor and they fired me. Now I can't find a job to pay me the same amount and i lost my benefits. What can I do? Them firing me for not taking the abuse does not seem fair.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search