New Mexico  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
5/25/11, 7:43 am

Legal Question


I was was working doing door to door sales and I knocked this older mans door who was hard of hearing I was legally licsenced to solicit home security systems I began telling h I'm about the system and he deviates to flip back his flannel and showed me his gun and them started yelling and reaching for his gun I instantly ran and tried to jump his fence for I feared for my life I fell on the otherside of the short fence and broke my leg and went into emergency surgery and waited a week to notify the police I had only had the ambulance pick me up from his yard and I will be on crutches for six months and can't work can't hardly do nothing I have his home owners insurance and I feel he's at fault for me leg is really bad my question is do you feel he's at fault do I have a legit claim


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search