California  |  Securities Law

question bubble
4/20/11, 9:33 am

Legal Question


I have been working for a registered investment advisor for over 3 years. It was just found out that my U-4 was never completed. My firm is making the case that I am exempt from registration which is strange because I trade stocks every day and give investment advice to clients. I have had my Series 7 and Series 66 for many years and may have lost them due to their negligence. I need to speak to someone on this matter. Thanks.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search