Texas  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
1/27/12, 8:42 pm

Legal Question


if i was in a wreck not my fault and their insurance claimed full responsability to the accident can i sue them for the difference of my gap insureance that was denied due to postponing payments due to life unforseen struggles.... gap told me i was denied and would only get the remaing balance of from the date of accident at $126 from the total policy as null void but owe $2300 difference what the insurance paid as a total loss. im my eyes i see it as i would still be in the situation had i not been hit in a head on collision and still paying my dues from my past decissions and the path life has given me and do not feel i should have to payout of pocket for her negligents by running the stop sign. please help


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search