California  |  DUI Law

question bubble
1/08/12, 10:12 am

Legal Question


i wrecked my blazer in august totalled it. i was on my way home from the bar and fell asleep. i was never told that i got a dui, i took a field sobriety test and breathalizer. i was under the impression that i passed both. my parents just got a notice in the mail sayin i need to enter a plea of guilty or not guily for a dui charge. should i have been notified that i had a dui already, ive been driving this whole time, and what do you think i should do?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search