Florida  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
4/22/11, 3:15 pm

Legal Question


A year ago, I had an accident at work, and I dislocated my left shoulder

for these accident I had an operation, so, four month after the operation,

I still in terapy and I was play soccer, and my shoulder dislocated again, I

don't say anything the doctor and the lawyer, this is five month ago.

Three month ago, I returned to work without restriction, but my shoulder hurt,

I dont say anything to my lawyer and my doctor, what can I do? you think my lawyer will be able to do something because the case is not closed?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search