California  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
2/07/11, 3:12 pm

Legal Question


About a year ago my wifes cousin took my car without consent, she flipped it on the highway and got a DUI in my car, we had a verbal agreement that she was gonna pay me half of whatever she makes in order to keep my credit on track. At first she was given me money for the totaled car, but now is backing out on giving me the rest of my money..what do I do? Do I have a case still??


Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping victims of automobile, motorcycle, pedestrian, slip-and-fall accidents and much more all over California. We can help you recover for your pain and suffering and other losses and expenses. No recovery No fee. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

Find Experienced Personal Injury Attorneys


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search