Pennsylvania  |  Family Law

question bubble
1/21/12, 10:31 am

Legal Question


Hello. I have a two year old niece from my brother that I have not seen in months.

I do not speak to my brother and my niece's mother is young and immature. She

does not have a working phone # that I have, and the address I had for her she no

longer lives there. What options do I have to try to track down my niece's mother so

that I can see/spend time with her. I understand she's not my child but don't I have

rights as an aunt where her mother can't just disappear with her and I have no idea

when I'll see her again?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search