Florida  |  Wills and Trusts

Legal Question

Asked on: 7/05/12, 1:12 pm

for years i was executor of my uncle and aunts estate. A few years ago my uncle die and my aunt added her neice as co-executor. My aunt was killed in a car wreck this week and i found out she had removed me from the will and left the entire estate to her neice. I know my uncle wanted me to have part of his estate

What can i do?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

141 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search