India | Disability Law
Legal Question
I have filed a case under section 138 of NI Act .The case is under trial.I accused has closed the account before I deposited the cheque.I want to know whether the accused is liable to pay and I need similar case in this context.I want to establish also the amount which is paid to the accused by cash
Legal Answer
No need for case law. Your case is within the ambit of Section 138 offence.
www.lawconcern.com 7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai Chennai,india, NUS 600008
► Other answers from this attorney

