India  |  Disability Law

question bubble
10/22/09, 11:29 am

Legal Question


can i pls get some information on tenancy laws?

also if a will is made, when it can be registerd,only after the person who has made the will dead?

thankyou


question bubble
10/22/09, 2:37 pm

Legal Answer


Will can be registered only when the person who made the will is alive and after his death it cannot be registered.

Regards

adv.kamal.grover@gmail.com

KAMAL GROVER

Attorney address not available

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
10/22/09, 8:57 pm

Legal Answer


Your query is not clear.

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com 7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
10/23/09, 3:20 am

Legal Answer


a non registered will is also valid in india and the will cannot be registered after death of testator. the will becomes operational only after death of the executor of will.

RAJIV GUPTA

(Cell: +91 9811284735) lawnrajiv@gmail.com Kar Vai Legal Solutions, Founder, 359, Western Wing, Tis Hazari Courts Delhi, India., 110054

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search