India  |  Administrative Law

question bubble
2/25/10, 1:03 am

Legal Question


I appeared in the interview conducted by Himachal Pradesh Subordinate Services Selection Board, Hamirpur for the post of Scientific Assistant Class-III (Government of H.P. Post). We were four candidates for the single post. out of which only one was selected whose marks in the result were given as 155.58, where as interview was that of 30 marks only. There was no preliminary written test as the candidates for the post were only four. i have doubt regarding the procedure adopted by the Board. What should i do next?


question bubble
2/25/10, 11:46 am

Legal Answer


Seek all relevant information under R.T.I.

Sudershan Goel

Attorney-at-Law (India)/ Visiting Scholar, UNC-CH USA Punjab and Haryana High Court Chandigarh, 110001

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search