United Kingdom  |  Administrative Law

question bubble
5/27/09, 11:02 am

Legal Question


Coca-Cola uk plc

I got a very good offer from the coca cola comapny uk , they have send me appointment letters and contract copy which read as

'' for every expatriate employee who do not presently reside in london (uk) are to make contact with the below recommended attorney whom will represent you on the signing & endorsement of the original hard copy of your contract document which he will further take to the ministry of internal affairs for final endorsement and the documents will be sent to your designated address through dhl after the endorsement, you are required to scan & send your valid traveling details, (place bearing your face and other details & a passport photograph) to enable him forward it to the uk immigrations service here in uk for the processing of your papers as the company shall take care of the charges for the processing of your work/resident permit papers every other expense shall be taking care of by coca-cola uk plc, except personal service expenses the attorney shall be charging the employee for services rendered to the employee, by assisting in the procurement of the employees work/resident permit papers, and representing the employee in the signing & endorsement of the original hard copy. Wheter it is genuine.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search