India | Administrative Law
Legal Question
Is there a Code of Conduct for Housing Societies in Maharashtra ? if So I would like to know, I moved to a private apartment 3 years ago, since it was a 1 room flat i paid the transfer charges of Rs. 15000/- accordingly. It was in the 2nd AGM that the society decided to increase the transfer charge and I was asked to pay an amount of Rs. 2500 for the same. Moreover now when I have asked for a OC letter from the society the secretary dares to say we wont give you the legal documents.


