India | Administrative Law
Legal Question
Dear sir,
please guide me in my case as below.
i am a mah.state govt.servant class-1 jr.
a confidential charge sheet (of dept.enquiry of dismissal/removal nature) is issued to me by r.p.a.d as well as to other authorities.which is out of rules & law .this caused defamation & hurdle to join the duties .this is an unauthorised prematuer exposure of alleged material before enqiry.
this is my view .please guide me whether it is correct & also suggest if any case law/rulings to support this.
regards,
amar
9226897320
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Seshadri Srinivasan |
|
|


