India  |  Administrative Law

question bubble
9/07/09, 6:43 am

Legal Question


Dear Sir,

A death certificate was required for my mother inlaw which was required by the Indian Embassy here in Kuwait. Till date there is no propre reply from them. When you go to Unnao they sent the document to be Lucknow court and did not receive it as yet, they are asking us to check at lucknow and give them a registration no. this has been happening from 7th July 2009. How do i get this document at the earliest, i need help and advice to proceed with the legal heir ship document.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search