India  |  Administrative Law

question bubble
5/30/10, 7:21 am

Legal Question


My father inherited my grandfather's self made property. My Father is still alive.

Since my father is a spendthrift, i am a bit worried about safeguarding the property that he had inherited.

1)Kindly please let me know if i can claim a share from my grandfather's property even when my father is still alive so that i do get a share before my father spends it off lavishly ?

2)Is there a way to prevent my father from misusing the property that he had inherited ?

3)Do i have the right to claim the property that my father had inherited ?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search