India  |  Administrative Law

question bubble
10/25/09, 5:28 am

Legal Question


What is my right just in front of my main entrance of house while connecting it with the main rd/outside


question bubble
10/25/09, 8:29 am

Legal Answer


Right of way.

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com 7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
10/25/09, 1:15 pm

Legal Answer


right to easment subject to limitations.

RAJIV GUPTA

(Cell: +91 9811284735) lawnrajiv@gmail.com Kar Vai Legal Solutions, Founder, 359, Western Wing, Tis Hazari Courts Delhi, India., 110054

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search