India  |  Administrative Law

question bubble
8/01/09, 1:28 am

Legal Question


Hi,

I am Gautam Biswas. I have my mother (Smt. Dipali Biswas), my Wife(Smt. Sukla Biswas) and my sister(Miss Moutushi Biswas) in my family.We are currently residing in Lumding, Dist.- Nagaon(Assam), India. My sister is under 18 of age. My father was expired on Dec.2006. We have changed our residence and we were unable to take part in the lokh sabha election in 2009 due to some serious illness of my mother. We have no Voter Id cards before. Now we want to include our names in electoral roll and need new voter Id cards.

Therefore I want to know that is there any process to apply online for a new voter ID card, and what are the documents required for this purpose.

With regards,

Thanking You

Gautam Biswas


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search