India  |  Administrative Law

question bubble
2/18/10, 4:45 am

Legal Question


Hellow Sir,

PETITIONER: Housing Society Ltd and RESPONDENT:Suo Motu, High Court of Gujarat & Ors

Supream Court order for this case and its last 2 (two) pera is :-

The appeals are, therefore, allowed. The observations made against various officials are uncalled for and have to be treated to have been deleted.

The appeals are accordingly allowed with no orders as to cost. We record our appreciation for the fair and able assistance rendered by Mr. Altaf Ahmad, learned Amicus Curiae.

What is the order and status of Case now?

This matter is close permanently?

This matter is run, where?

in which favour order?

Gujarat (India)


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search