hellw sir,
what is the meaing of "Suo Motu"?
Read More
Answered By:
Own its own.
► I want to start a soda ( drinking plain soda) making unit in kerala,india,what are...
► Is there any law regarding this opinion as if vehicle is insured 3rd party then...
► Respected Sir, I am a Government em…
► I work as a government employee in medical & health department. A doctor who is...
► I am a woman worker in district collector office guwahati. one officer gave me a bad...
► Sir, i am a defence officer.i am likely to retierd after 02 years and want to...
► Hellow sir, My uncle submit a LETTERS PATENT APPEAL (Filling Date : 31/03/2009) at...