Legal Question in Administrative Law in India

my howetown is lucknow(uttar pradesh) and i have got the caste certificate of uttar pradesh.Now i have been studying and living in chhattisgarh since last 7 years and have the domecile certificate of chhattisgarh.can i use domecile of chhattisgarh and caste certificate of uttar pradesh to apply for jobs or competative exams...please help

Asked on 7/01/13, 12:52 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fca Prashant Chavan Expert Edge LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

02.07.2013

Dear Sir / Madam,

Yes, you can use domicile of Chattisgarh and caste certificate of Uttar Pradesh to apply for jobs and competitive examinations.

Regards,

Read more
7/02/13, 6:06 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Administrative Law questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8807 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Administrative Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now