India  |  Administrative Law

question bubble
10/29/09, 6:27 am

Legal Question


A person has been deferred from promotion in 2007. He has not been promoted due to some procedure. In the year 2010 he has been promoted.

Whether in pay fixation he deserves to get pay from the year 2007 or ought to be paid from 2010 ?

May I know what procedure should be applied ?

Thank You


question bubble
10/29/09, 9:42 am

Legal Answer


From 2010 only.

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com 7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search