India  |  Administrative Law

question bubble
3/27/10, 5:00 am

Legal Question


The same question I had asked on 25th March 2010 still waiting for reply. My question was:-

If the companies financial situation is bad. If the employee/executive leave the job with notice. How many days should company take to do employee/executive clearence. What is the company liability? How many days company can take for do the settlement? If the company dosen't do within the period what employee/should do. Please advice.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search