India  |  Administrative Law

question bubble
10/21/09, 6:46 am

Legal Question


Thanks for the reply, but there are hidden expenses in the books of accounts. The amount i paid of Rs. 2500 as transfer fees I have not recieved a reciept for the same. Also the Secretary keeps invading our privacy by every now and then peeping in my house or coming to my house when my mother (who is a widow) is alone. He makes and passes statement which are weird and my mother gets disturbed because of the same. Most of the people from the committee are of his nature and there is no different response from them either.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search