India | Administrative Law
Legal Question
Respected Sir,
I am a Government employee. I work in Medical & Health Department. I got transferred from my previous work place before 4 years. During my transfer the authorities have not issued my Last pay certificate(L.P.C) and Service register(S.R). When i had asked authorities about my L.P.C & S.R they had claimed many false allegations against me. For all those false allegations i have given a detailed explanation. Even after receiving my detailed explanation for all the false allegations the authorities of my previous working place have not issued my L.P.C & S.R till to date. When i approached the authorities personally they are demanding bribes to issue my L.P.C & S.R. Since i have not received my salaries from 4 years, right now i am not in a position of paying bribes. So Sir i sincerely request you to kindly suggest me how should I have to proceed legally to get my L.P.C & S.R from the authorities, for which act of kindness i shall ever be grateful to you sir.


