India  |  Administrative Law

question bubble
10/14/09, 12:14 am

Legal Question


Sir, our friends entered in to trust deed agreement on 10th june 2009, in a white document paper but due to some problem they could not pay stamp duty and register with the sub register officer as per the rules. They registered the deed on 20th of june 2009 along with stamp duty paid (by franking). Now bank people are not accepting as the documents is not correct because the they entered in to agreement prior to the payment of stamp duty. Can you please advise how to rectify it and and can you please give the draft copy of rectification with stamp duty to be paid. I am ramesh from Bangalore sending this mail.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search