India  |  Administrative Law

question bubble
2/26/10, 11:45 pm

Legal Question


we are working under a subcotract in orissa, owner of the project aske us to cut the trees for starting the construction work, now my question is before cutting the trees what pre pre question we have take as per the law of india


question bubble
2/27/10, 7:34 am

Legal Answer


You should contact the local authorities and the forest department officials.

Sudershan Goel

Attorney-at-Law (India)/ Visiting Scholar, UNC-CH USA Punjab and Haryana High Court Chandigarh, 110001

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search