Legal Question in Appeals and Writs in India

i want 2 help my friend,she had a secret nikha,bt dis guy is playing vth her,he is nt giving her rights as his wife,she is ready 2 hurt her self,there parents r also unaware of this relation,plz help me m helpless,how can i bring them together,dat guy dnt want 2 hurt his family so he is ready 2 leave her,or mai kisse help mangu ,

jise hum is insaan ka dimag jagha par la sake,or vo meri dost ko accept kare,help me

Asked on 6/25/13, 7:56 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

you may contact me at 9814110005. After checking your documents, i can suggest the right way out. but can assure that the boy will come back to the girl.

Good luck.

Regards

adv.kamal.grover@gmail.com

Read more
7/03/13, 11:26 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Appeals and Writs questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8812 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now