India  |  Appeals and Writs

question bubble
5/29/09, 2:52 am

Legal Question


Cheque Dishonour

Sir,

I have taken some money personally and given 3 security cheques.i had cleared that money in 2 yrs and taken in written that i owe him no money and account is cleared but unfortunately i had taken only 2 cheques from him.after 4 months he had start blavckmailing that i owe him 20k more either i shud clear it oe he will deposit the cheque. please help me on this i also dont have cheque Number.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search