India | Appeals and Writs
Legal Question
i want to contest my fathers will,i have been debared from his property without any specefi or valid reasons,wheras i have been taking care of both my parents from last 15 years,and i am also the one in amassing his property in our family buisness.but instead he has given all his property im my elder brothers name who is leaving seperately with his family from last 15 years,and he has visited my parents only once in 15 years.i want to fight for my rights please suggest.


