India  |  Appeals and Writs

question bubble
11/18/09, 1:01 am

Legal Question


Dear Sir,

Me and my brother have some agricultural land (farm ) in shared name as parental property. is he can sell without partitioning it or without my wish?As hehas sold its lucratuve part (road-side part) without my wish. How can I claim for my half part of property from road side? or challenge that deed?


question bubble
11/18/09, 1:48 am

Legal Answer


your question was replied earlier and you were advised to seek legal remedy.

RAJIV GUPTA

(Cell: +91 9811284735) lawnrajiv@gmail.com Kar Vai Legal Solutions, Founder, 359, Western Wing, Tis Hazari Courts Delhi, India., 110054

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/18/09, 2:41 am

Legal Answer


Approach the court and file the case. local counsel will guide u everything. but u can claim front side also.

Regards

adv.kamal.grover@gmail.com

KAMAL GROVER

Attorney address not available

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
11/18/09, 9:41 am

Legal Answer


Better to resolve the issue amicably with elders. Try to divide the property with equal or near equal frontage to the road.

Seshadri Srinivasan

www.lawconcern.com 7A Queens Court 130 Montieth Road Egmore Chennai Chennai,india, NUS 600008

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search