India  |  Appeals and Writs

question bubble
4/02/09, 6:45 am

Legal Question


Education

can I be transferred from one

university to another in 2nd year. I

have given the enterance test and

because of the mistake of one

university i was forced to study in

another university. I filed a suit and

I was sucessful in proving the fault

of that university but during the

case time one session passed. Now

the defendants university is pleaing

that they donot have any student

transfer program with the

university in which I am studying

and they wanted me to join the

defendants university in first year

but i have already completed my

first year. Is there any case for that

to which i can refer??

Thanks


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search