India  |  Appeals and Writs

Legal Question

Asked on: 9/07/13, 6:08 am

How to file a writ against girl's parrent if they are not ready for marriege to me

3 Answers


Answered on: 9/07/13, 6:16 am by Jayesh Desai

No Writ lies. Writ lies only if (i) you have a legal right and (ii) only against 'State'.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Jayesh Desai 609 Dalamal Towers Free Press Journal Marg Nariman point Mumbai, 400021

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 9/07/13, 9:34 am by KAMAL GROVER

I can help you to get your girl with you.

You may contact me at 09814110005

Plz mention your location.

Regards

adv.kamal.grover@gmail.com

Chandigarh


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Attorney address not available

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 9/07/13, 9:36 pm by KarVai Legal Solutions

if the girl is ready, the boy and the girl can together file a writ for seeking favorable orders. the couple either should be married or should have the capacity to marry.

Thanks and Regards

Adv. Rajiv


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Rajiv Gupta 9811284735 Ch.No: 359, Western Wing, Tis Hazari, Delhi www.karvai.in Email: karvailegal@yahoo.com Delhi District Courts, High Courts, Supreme Court Delhi, 110001

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

125 Answers given in the last few hours.

8663 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search