India  |  Appeals and Writs

question bubble
8/28/09, 6:12 am

Legal Question


Some one has illegally occupied my housing without having any agreement or document proof signed by me. but all he produced one rent agreement signed by some 3rd person who did not have any authority to do so. After our lodging the complain in police the case went to SDM court in Jhandewalan. Meanwhile that person took a stay order to use that property and stay there by civil court. Can we have any way to get our house vacated atleaset till the time court proceedings are on. I even with that house can be sealed but I do not want that person to use my property.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search