India  |  Appeals and Writs

question bubble
9/09/10, 8:44 am

Legal Question


i am selected in RAS pre main & interview too.

My candidature was rejected by RPSC by these reasons

1- They found a similar handwritting in a another copmitetion exam which name & adress was not mine but photograph pasted was mine

2- they had get an positive FSL report that my handwritting in RAS & other compititive exam was similar .

3- they had logged an FIR against me U/S 420 120 B

What should i do?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search