Legal Question in Appeals and Writs in India

Hello sir i got notice frm person under 138 act negotiable instrument , the person has filed cheque bounce case which i hav not given to him now , i had given cheque 1 yr back but in notice its mentioned 2013 june how to tackle dis legally

Asked on 9/20/13, 5:22 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

KarVai Legal Solutions Rajiv Gupta 9811284735 Ch.No: 359, Western Wing, Tis Hazari, Delhi www.karvai.in
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

was the date mentioned on the cheque?

Thanks and Regards

Adv. Rajiv

Read more
9/20/13, 10:44 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Appeals and Writs questions and answers in India

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8787 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now