Portugal  |  Aviation Law

question bubble
12/25/08, 9:06 am

Legal Question


email legality versus Operating Company Policy

Can an email cancel or replaces the Company Operations Policy Manual from a company which lays down the rules and obligations of the employee to its employer? Let's say that the Company Operations Policy says something and an email from a manager cancel or replaces what it says in that manual without changing it.


question bubble
12/29/08, 1:25 pm

Legal Answer


Re: email legality versus Operating Company Policy

Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for your contact. In order to try to help you in this issue, I would need more details on this matter and the country to see the corresponding legislation and if I can answer you directly or suggest another colleague.

Sincerely,

Margaret Nunes da Silva

Studio Margaret Nunes da Silva via dei Panzera 15 Trieste, 34136

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search