India  |  Banking Law

question bubble
7/07/09, 12:51 am

Legal Question


Auction of property by bank

Due to various reasons, my bank had auctioned my property 2 months back. There is still a due of 5 lacs, for which they are holding property worth 50 lacs. (2 properties together) I want them to release one property, which they are refusing saying that both has come under their possession. Can I fight this. They did not intimate the auction to me, but to my mom-in-law and mother only, who are guarantors.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search