India  |  Banking Law

question bubble
7/08/09, 4:38 am

Legal Question


bajaj finance

dear sir i have taken--name removed--loan from bajaj finance in year 2006 of rupees 30000 and the repayment was fixed in ecs of 1714 Rs now i was unable to repay emi for 5 months as the company has sent me letter regarding legel case wil be filled if i dont repay the said 5 months amount please email me what shal i do as i am not in position to reapy it immdetly

thanking you


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search