Legal Question in Banking Law in Philippines

If a bank appointed in a treasury warrants to make repayments or other investments in relation thereof has refused to act the same what would be the legal remedies?

Asked on 7/04/13, 5:45 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

VOLTAIRE T. DUANO VOLTAIRE T. DUANO LAW OFFICE
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

File a complaint.

Read more
7/07/13, 5:36 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Banking Law questions and answers in Philippines

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8788 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Banking Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now