Legal Question in Banking Law in Pakistan

Banking Laws in Pakistan

can an uncrossed cheque be encashed at the counter, which has the bearer cut?

Asked on 1/05/09, 12:58 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Sheikh Mohammed Akram Nazir Akram Nazir Law Chamber
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Banking Laws in Pakistan

this is only incidental not procedural.

Read more
1/05/09, 5:35 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Banking Law questions and answers in Pakistan

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8787 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Banking Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now